Aberystwyth University (AU)

Institute of Biological, Environmental and Rural Sciences

University College Dublin (UCD) 

School of Biology and Environmental Science

School of Civil Engineering

School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy

Bangor University (BU)

School of Ocean Sciences

University College Cork (UCC)

Centre for Marine and Renewable Energy (MaREI)

Swansea University (SU)

Department of Biosciences


ECOSTRUCTURE is part funded by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) through the Ireland Wales Cooperation Programme 2014-2020